With every passing moment, breathing the same air as you becomes painfully difficult, but only if you could see!

I’m in awe of him. I’m so in awe of him.

I’m in awe of Lionel Messi as well but I don’t want him. Even thinking that sounds so gross. I don’t even want David Beckham or Liam Payne for that matter. I just adore them. Far away. With someone else. I don’t care.

Why can’t we just adore other people like that? Without even wanting them to know that you exist. Without even meeting them in real or actually watching them in front of you. Why can’t we be logical for once about other people as well?

“Because everybody needs somebody.”

Leave a Reply

